The hating of Pinterest

I hate Pinterest with a passion.  Why?  Because I just can’t look at it.

My missus always sends me links for stuff to look at and I can never just look.   I don’t have facebook ( yet another pet hate ), and I don’t want to sign up.

Whats additionally annoying is there isn’t anyway to contact them to them how much they suck and that their pestering to sign up is so damn annoying.

Pinterest, you suck and I hate you.

Mind you, with a couple of choice addons for Firefox, all your stupid sign up crap goes away.   Poor design and no apparent support.   I’ll be making sure all off the desktops I look after at work will have the relevant add-ons to bypass all this crapola.

2 thoughts on “The hating of Pinterest

Leave a Reply

