Valentine’s Day

The day is fast approaching again and while it occurs the same time each year, this year I’m not leaving things to the last minute.

I order my flowers from RosesOnly.com.au. I found a lovely rose arrangement, presented in a Rose Teacup and Saucer with an appropriate box. I stepped through the order process quite happily.

Yep, date of delivery 14th Feb. Hmmm, apparently not. I wasn’t allowed to order this for delivery then. I was presented with a link of eligible candidates. Wow, talk about putting a premium on flowers. This was a bit annoying. I could get something delivered on the 14th, if I was prepared to pay to rather outlandish price.

My lovely wife will be surprised then when she gets her Valentine’s flowers and dark chocolates tomorrow.

Hope everyone has a wonderful Valentine’s Day when it finally gets to you.

Leave a Reply

