Thankyou

When I started this blog, I did so purely for personal reasons, to have somewhere to lay down “on paper” thoughts and ideas, things that sparked an emotion or just random things that I saw, heard.  Sometimes a vivid memory was roused and brought to the foreground of my mind.

I’d never considered anything like followers or that anyone would follow or even engage with anything I would have to say. Some of you have on occasion and others more regularly.

As the year drawers to a close I would like to say thank you to everyone who has engaged with me. Most especially Bianca, GiGi and Melanie.

This year has been pretty amazing for me and I’ve shared some of it through this medium. There are some things which are personal and still quite raw in emotion and in time even those topics will no doubt find there way here.

Take care one and all.

Leave a Reply

