When Can I See You Again

I like music, I always have.  Its an integral part of me.   Finding new music that I like is something I find very challenging though and I don’t know why that is, it just is.

So, on the weekend I was watching Wreck-It Ralph with my son and the music at the end credits stirred my interest.   I like it so much I grabbed my phone and used Shazzam to tag it so that I knew what and who it was.

And my little playlist of favourite tracks grows by one.

When Can I See You Again by Owl City 🙂

Leave a Reply

